Digital painting - Sparkle

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone, happy weekend🥳🥳....

It's another beautiful day out here, although it's been raining non-stop for some hours now...

I started working on this painting I did the pen drawing some time ago, i can't really remember when because I do so many portrait sketches.
pure_copy_1562x2083.jpg

Working on this one was quite fun, it didn't take a lot of time, I call this one sparkle because she has some gold shiny stuff on her..

Drawing process
I chose a colour for her skin and hair, I think I did a good job painting her hair, I've never painted all white hair before.

1.PNG

I then added her eyes, nose, mouth and brows
2.PNG

I added lighter and darker tones where necessary

3.PNG

I figured out her hair was just bland so I decided to paint in some more strands
4.PNG

The final step with the gold sparkes
5.PNG

Tools used :
Photoshop cc2019
Huion 610v2pro

I hope you like this work...
Thanks for visiting my blog today, keep enjoying your weekend...

Cheers 💞💞

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

🥳🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65