Cat staring into the sunset

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone....

I don't do landscape painting or drawing even though I find it fascinating and sometimes try to it out.

This is a landscape scene created in Photoshop, it shows a cute white cat sitting on the grass staring into the sunset

field.jpg

Painted the grass using different shades of green
1.PNG

Chose different colours for the sky and blended till it turned out ok
2.PNG

Added lighter green grasses, red and pink flowers for more natural beauty
3.PNG

Painted the tree, I chose pink for the leaves, I don't know why but I just didn't want to use green
4.PNG

Painted the white cat sitting comfortably and staring into the sunset

5.PNG

Thanks for visiting my blog, have an amazing weekend...
Cheers 💞💞

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks

Creativity was excellent!!!

Thanks

Beautiful photography, @onyechi. It is a Work of Art. It would be a marvelous experience, to be able to be me, the one to photograph those moments. Nature is fascinatingly magical, I really enjoy it. It gives us some unforeseen scenes that change in a flash. I hope to be able to go to that place one day, it would be a wonderful moment of meditation and relaxation, as the white cat enjoys. If that place exists, I would be very embarrassed to be able to visit that place and enjoy that extraordinary view.

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Separator 1.png

Beautiful places like this exist, I really want to enjoy it too..thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52