Migraines and SEOsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Medical-Animation-showing-Migraine-Triggers.jpg

My migraines are back. And the only thing that helps is a drug called Imigran. It costs €5.71 and there are ...2 pills in the box of 100mg (although I have seen in other countries advertised as having 6 .

imigran-1.jpg

Until a couple of years ago the price was €22, believe it or not. And there were times when I needed 2 boxes per day. It took me 2 years to discover it, when I asked on pharmacies, they would tell me all I could do is take Depon, Aspirin etc.

It all started years ago when I was fighting a SEO war against Google. And had to keep track the hundreds of changes on the ranking algorithm every year, and most of the times Google didn't even explain what they changed. A week ago saw somewhere that in the last 6 months Google had implemented 1300 changes in their algorithms. Today, the migraine started after midnight and had no courage to go and look around for an open pharmacy. So, I took 10 Lonarid! 4 hours later, it stopped.
https://searchengineland.com/google-july-2021-core-update-rolling-out-now-350176/

Images by Scientific Animations and doctor 4 you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64