You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art-Venture Magazine No.282

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Beautiful works that Art-Venture Magazine No 282 brings us.
A beautiful selection, it is totally to my liking, what a wonderful curatorship, the works that are part of the honor roll leave us totally satisfied with their techniques and chromatic values, it is a selection inclined towards drawing and painting and it is very right in this opportunity. In particular, there are two works that I liked very much, which correspond to the authors @stefaniaveliz and @barbarabezina ... I send congratulations to all the participants and specifically to the winners ... Also to this beautiful community of WORLD OF XPILAR and Art -Venture for its beautiful Magazine.

Greetings

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you ♥

Hi Orlando, it is our pleasure to connect the people and of course to be a haven where people can receive some advice, help and guidance. It is important that people feel that there are others who might find the posts interesting, that gives us the stimulus to keep working and helping. By the way we were thinking about a Photo contest next week with Halloween. Keep an eye on our posts :)

Thanks friend art-venture for being next to those of us who are starting in this incredible Steemit platform and all its communities.

All that support will always be well received, and of course your efforts will bring thousands of successes to Steemit, its communities and participants.

I tell you that I am very excited to share my publications and to know that this window exists to make us visible and to be able to receive stimuli that will make us proud.

I will be waiting for the contest
photo with the theme of Halloween. Greetings

I had not been able to read it, thank you very much for your appreciation and taking the time to mention my drawing, you do not know how happy I am to know that people I do not know appreciate my work. Thank you very much <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99