Cocoa for chocolate bonbons / Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #7

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Cocoa for chocolate bonbons

I am a faithful lover of cocoa, which is an extraordinary food, used in the kitchen of different countries such as Mexico ... I take the opportunity to show you my weekend truffles made with all the love of the world for this challenge. Food photo / Week # 7

Learning how to grind and roast cocoa takes time, it is an art ... it requires patience and a special day for this activity of hours over a very low heat ... when you finish roasting the seed the smell is pervasive, without yet being chocolate ... At the beginning of the mill, little by little that spectacular food called chocolate appears as if by magic.

EJ3A0070.jpg

_MG_2270.jpg

EJ3A9906.jpg
© Orlando Monteleone. All rights reserved

línea verde 2.png

etiqueta final 2.png
https://www.instagram.com/orlandomonteleone/
https://omonteleone.wixsite.com/photography

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you @ stef1 and @ art-venture, very grateful for the decision to grant me this present ... greetings

show you my weekend truffles made with all the love of the world for this challenge.

wait, did you handcrafted those truffles yourself?!
did I understand you correct?
NB. I love cacao, its tempting smell and taste. prefer it to cocoa much more!

"... wait, did you make those truffles yourself ?!
Did I understand you correct?
NB. I love cocoa, its smell and taste are tempting. I much prefer cocoa ... "
The truffles were made by my wife, I helped in the realization, My real work is photography

thanks for responding back! mmm, your wife -- she did it at home, is it handcrafted? or is it her job, and she made it at industrial facility? that is a question curious to me. :P

you are a good photographer, I like your shots (I seen so far). cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42