VIGESIMO QUINTO CONCURSO DE ESCRITURA Y PINTURA / #WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings friends of the WORLD OF XPILAR community, thanks to @franyeligonzalez for running this contest,To participate in this contest, use paper, pencil and colors, I hope you appreciate my freehand drawing with a lot of love.✈

IMG_20210519_160939_291.jpg

Poem

Nights of touch, days of abstraction,The unknown shuddered in my tonsil and crackled with an annual melancholy, sunny nights, moonlit days, And still, today, at sunset, I digest most sacred records, mother's nights, great granddaughter's days bicolor, voluptuous, urgent, cute. And even I reach, I reach me in a two-seat plane, under the domestic morning and the haze that emerged eternally from an instant. And yet, even now, at the end of the comet in which I have won my happy and doctoral bacillus.

Here I leave the link of the contest:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@franyeligonzalez/vigesimo-quinto-concurso-de-escritura-y-pintura-twenty-fifth-writing-and-painting-contest-world-of-xpilar

❤~ I hope you like it~ ❤

Sort:  

Hola amiga, hermosa presentación, que bueno tenerte en el concurso. Gracias por participar, espero seguirte viendo. Saludos!! :)

muchas gracias, me gusta participar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99