Hard worker||The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #062

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)


Hello!
My Dear Steemians,
This is @omeresa

Today I have drawn for this competition an ordinary man who works hard.


20211102_204904.jpg

This picture is drawn with black and white pen & red, brown pencil.etc But in Adobe Illustrator.

See more details in this photo:


Remini20211102203827816.jpg


Remini20211102203928217.jpg

I would appreciate any support you can give me:
@xpilar
@axeman
@franyeligonzalez
@stef1
@sultan-aceh
@adeljose
@art-venture
@bambuka

Thanks
WORLD OF XPILAR

And Thanks To All

image.png

Sort:  

Hi @omeresa, as Visual Art curator we have couple of questions, seeing this portrait I was wondering who was a model when you did it. Is there any references or you just did it from your own imagination. DO you draw for a long time?

Regarding the tools, you did not display any in the photos, can you describe what pencils you have used for that.

Dear, @art-venture
Sorry for the late reply.
I am a Little photographer and visual artist. I am fascinated and inspired by your work.

This image is drawn on a computer using Adobe Illustrator. You asked if this picture was drawn from my imagination.No its main image has been seen from Google.I'm sorry I forgot to write that this image was created with a computer.

Thanks for your valuable questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36