WIN an Illustrated Image! | @olgadmitriewnasteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

portrait.png

After 3 years of not posting on Steemit because of a heavy workload, I decided to publish my art, photography, and some travel updates on here again. To start things off, I'd like to give back to the community. That's why I'm giving away one illustrated picture of your choice among anyone who comments under this post.

Keep in mind that by participating, you'll be allowing me to publish the image on Steemit.

I will choose a random winner on Wednesday, 31st of March using random selection software. This could also be your last-minute Easter gift.

Until then, I hope you have a wonderful day (or a good night) wherever you may be!

Love, Olga

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well, actually I really prefer original photo :D

Yeah it was a good inspo ;)

Hi Olga, very nicely done. I will resteem under my followers to show it.

Hey Haas, thank you very much! :)

Fun contest! Will definitely resteem this. Take care!

Hey @offoodandart, thank you for your comment and for resteeming. You are the lucky winner of the illustrated image. I'll reach out to you today. :) Have a great one!

winner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76