The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #085 – my entry (Power up 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends and guests! I want to share with you some interesting black and white photographs of cartridges! My husband is a hunter and I have a lot of weapons props at home. Most of all I liked taking pictures of cartridges.

1.jpg

Some kind of strength, power, energy directly emanates from them. They are so massive and dangerous, so smooth and solid.

DSC_5337.jpg

DSC_5339.jpg

DSC_5341.jpg

This post was written for B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST by @axeman
Happy viewing and thanks for supporting the post!
Have a nice day!
Best wishes, Oksana
@ok-design

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49