Photo of the week #54 | Submissions post | Autumn – my entry (Power up 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share my autumn photos with you.

1.jpg

Autumn is my favorite time of the year. When the leaves turn bright orange, bright red. Autumn charges me with energy, its beauty.
DSC_6730.jpg

Even though the weather is cool, you want to walk as much as possible.

DSC_6813.jpg

We walked in the park with friends and there were bright leaves of all colors around! I just could not walk by so as not to fall into this magical foliage)))

P1080484.JPG

P1080485.JPG

Autumn colors are always fascinating! I want you to enjoy these bright and beautiful autumn landscapes together with me.

Happy viewing and thanks for supporting the post!
Have a nice day!
Best wishes, Oksana
@ok-design

Sort:  

Nice autumn photography Oksana :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Hello! Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful autumn in the photo, especially did you like the tree on the first one?)

Очень красивая осень на фото, особенно понравилось дерево на первом?)

Thank you)) I think autumn is always beautiful at any time. What's in rainy weather, what's sunny))

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70