CONTEST-"FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY"- WORLDOFXPILAR- 15 STEEM IN AWARDS- WEEK 7 - my entry

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Yellow dandelion

Hello, my friends!
Each flower is gorgeous in its own way. Flowers look even more beautiful against the background of bright green grass. Contrast of colors, riot of colors, incredible aroma fill our life with joyful moments. And I want to share with you one of these moments and beautiful photo. Let your life be as bright and rich as this yellow dandelion.

DSC_1718.JPG

This is a standard photograph that I took with a Nikon camera.
You are free to use this photo as you wish.
Have a nice day!

Best wishes, Oksana
@ok-design

Sort:  

Greetings @ok-design, thanks for sharing this post, however, I have to tell you, that you can only enter with 1 single entry, for each week of the contest. Don't forget to read the rules.

Oh my God! Thanks for pointing! I am very sorry, just saw that I have two photos in the community. I thought I made a post just to the community. I apologize again, next time I will be more attentive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58