You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daybook 17 января 2024: winter swimming in the ice hole / зимнее купание в проруби

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

That is awesome …. I hope there was a Sauna after this plunge. Or at least some vodka or whiskey

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

You're absolutely right))
I went to the sauna from the ice hole, and when I came home... I have a hand-made vodka, about 55 degrees of strength. This is a good prevention for possible colds))

 6 months ago 

Yes. I avoid colds, flu, Covid with Saunas and whiskey each day

 6 months ago 

You are a hero))
Every day sauna is a load on the heart, every day whiskey is a load on the liver...🤣 😂😅
Drink maple syrup, cranberries, ginger and brew chaga.👍
And pour ice water on yourself in the morning :-)

 6 months ago 

Ha ha … that’s very true. You’re way is much better

 6 months ago 

🤣 😂😅🍄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70