You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't believe your eyes - the answer [Photo contest: post processing #12}

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Beautiful photography and edits…. I love when there are characters hiding like that in nature. Sometimes when walking through the woods at twilight I often imagine bears and sasquatches, and yetis following me along the trails. They are usually just trees or stumps. But very convincing in the overactive imagination. 🐻 🦶 🦧 👹….

Sort:  
 last year 

🤣 😂😅...you should spend the night in the woods... imagination is very active even for those who believe that they do not have it... I tried)))

 last year (edited)

We sleep in the woods almost every night during the summer…. Camping … Yes, every little sound takes the shape of a strange woodland creature. Creating mysterious shadows on the walls of the tent… magnified by the light of the bonfire.

 last year 

I don't mean camping... I mean the night when you sleep just under a tree and moss is your bed... :-))

 last year 

Ok… I never ever tried that. The Mosquitoes are way too bad up here. Especially at night. I could not imagine getting any sleep at all.

 last year 

... thick clothing, protective mesh on the face... mosquitoes are not the biggest problem :))
fear of the unknown... you don't know not only what's behind your back, but nothing at all 🤣 😂😅

 last year 

Very true…. 🦟 🦟 🦟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40