Lola Shorts 🍿: Lola diving for snowballs ▶️steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Here is a very short film I made of Lola playing in the snow.

She loves to catch snowballs and spends a lot of time digging for them when she misses. She is just like a little kid in the snow.

Filmed with my iPhone XR and uploaded with the YouTube Shorts app to find some interesting music.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel for more videos of Lola:

Https://YouTube.com/c/OffgridTV

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47