Digital Art created with Autodesk Sketchbook app on my iPad

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Here is a Digital painting I created on my iPad.

I use pencils and various size brushes on the Free Autodesk Sketchbook app on my iPad.

This is the view from my kayak on the Rideau River, here in Ontario Canada. It is an Island that we camp out on during the summer months. We fish here too and catch perch, small mouth bass and even some pickerel. There is nothing like having a shore lunch fish fry.

I make these Timelapse videos by clicking the little film camera at the top of the App.... I import into iMovie and add Titles and Music.

Special Thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @acom @xpilar @justyy and many others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71