Vertical Digital Landscape // original art //

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my dear Steemians and Art Lovers!
 
Today I am sharing with you my latest digital painting that I did using my iPad and a Procreate App.

mockup.jpg

This is my artwork on a mock-up to help you see what it would look like if you would have this poster on your wall. This poster is available so if you wish to buy it let me know.
 
I need to say that this is not my own mock-up art. Background photo created by vanitjan - www.freepik.com
Here is where I've downloaded this free mockup. Isn't it great!?

IMG_1770.JPG

This is my artwork - FULL SIZE.
 
Wouldn't it be beautiful to wake up and look at this scene through your cozy cabin window?
 
I don't know is there a scene like this in real life but I think there must be someplace like this on this beautiful Planet Earth. Feel free to share if you know this place, haha :)

I have uploaded this process video to my youtube channel so you can see how this painting was built/created. I want to upload this process on my
D Tube channel too but I am struggling with thumbnail image not working. I tried everything but still no luck so I just decided to try it some other time.
 
If you have any advice on how to fix that please let me know in the comments. Thank you!

Oceana Petra Logo banner2.jpg

If you want to follow me, you can do that on
Instagram Facebook Etsy YouTube

Sort:  

Such a beautiful masterpiece. I'm loving it all the way.

Thank you so much! I am glad you love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65