The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST: Winter Landscape

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I would like to show you the photo with which I am participating in this week's ''The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST''.

I present you my original photo: Winter Landscape

 
IMG_0183.JPG

The photo was taken with my Canon EOS 700D.
ISO=200; F=20, SHUTTER SPEED= 1/100.

The snow finally started falling and I am really enjoying this winter idyl while I can. I feel soooo blessed that I can live my life exactly how I want it. I can enjoy little things in life and I can live my life exactly the way I want it because I am my own boss and the boss is great! Never had better in my life hahaha I looove this feeling of Abundant Freedom <3

I wish the same feeling for you all. Live your Life fully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40