The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST: Spring View

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello, dear people of
@WorldOfXPILAR Community!

Today I would like to share with you one Photography of mine.
This is one beautiful Landscape, a view from my family's vineyard.

IMGP2506+logo.jpg

Camera DSLRISOApertureShutter
Pentax K-30100F101/250

This was one beautiful spring day.
GREEN is the color that shows us how nature has fully awakened and that makes me feel awake and alive.
 
Today is a one really gray day in my reality so I am staring at this photo for a while now just to feast my eyes and soul on this lively green color of beautiful nature. I hope you like it too.
 
Enjoy!

Untitled-2.png

For more of my art follow me on
INSTAGRAM or Petra's Photography or Petra's Art & Design

banner1.jpg

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @blooming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Thank you dear @stef1 for your hard work! I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76