Question for all: Is there any current platform where you can trade SBD

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

pattern01.jpg

Hello my dear Steeminas,

I haven't been here for a while and I saw I had some SBD's. I wanted to trade with them, so I transferred them to a Bittrex platform. Now I see Bittrex is no longer a place where you can trade. I have some SBD's there and I wish to transfer them to some other platform where I can trade them, but as far as I could see, there is no such platform...

Do you know of one or can you maybe advise me what to do.

Thank you in advance for your help!

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

Greetings @oceansoul13

I think the only solution is to transfer it to your Steemit wallet and exchange it in the internal market.

https://steemitwallet.com/market

image.png

Perhaps, friend @xpilar can instruct you better.

Thank you so much for your answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57