HELP ME DECIDE what to do with this painting, please!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

lovers and clouds + people steemit.jpg

Hello, my dear Steemians,
today I am not sure what to do with this painting, how to finish it.

I would really like to hear all of you artists and art lovers because I know there are many of us here on this amazing platform.

1.jpg

What do I do with this painting?
 
Should I just color the ground as it is reflecting in the water as I did on this fast photoshop simulation on the photo above?

2.jpg

Primary, I planned to paint this lovely couple on it, as a silhouette, but some of my friends and family told me that the colors are not matching, that this black is ruining it all, and that the couple would just be too much.
 
What do you think?

3.jpg

This is how it looks now. I feel like I am stuck and I would really like to hear your advice, please find a few minutes of your time and comment.

Thank you in advance!
If you want, please resteem this post, so it reaches
as many Steemians as it can.

Oceana Petra Logo banner2.jpg

If you want to follow me, you can do that on
Instagram Facebook Etsy YouTube

Sort:  

I think your idea is good!
Maybe I add small birds in the sky)

Thank you for your comment! I feel like it might be too much details as there are already plenty and it is a small canvas =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65