a Warm Winter Stew - my entry for - Weekly challange on Steem!!!Food photo

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!

I wish to share with you this photo today.
It is my entry for this week's Food photo Challenge - a Warm Winter Stew.

IMG_2330+logo.jpg

This stew was cooked by my dear partner @crokangaroo.
He agrees that I share this photo here :)
 
He is a vegan chef and he makes delicious food.
I am a photographer, amongst many other things, so we are really
a great couple, a great team.
 
I take photos of his delicious meals and we have a plan to publish a vegan cookbook as I can design it and he already has so many amazing recipes.
 
Would you try this stew?


Thank you for watching!

 
Oceana Petra Logo banner2.jpg

If you want to follow me, you can do that on
Instagram Facebook Etsy YouTube

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42