a Golden Sphere of Unconditional Love, original and unique artistic craftwork

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today I wish to share with you one of the latest crafts I've done.
 
I PRESENT YOU
a Golden Sphere of Unconditional Love
 
~ an original and unique artistic craftwork

zlatna kuglica + logo.jpg

This is one of two unique Christmas Balls I've done through
this Holiday Season.
 
It was a really busy time and now finally it is all done and I can take a bit of a rest before the Gardening Season doesn't start all over again.

zlatna kuglica + logo2.jpg

This Christmas Ball was so dear to one of my dear friends and my first artwork collector that I've decided to give this ball to her, as an Unconditional Gift, from me to her.
 
May this shiny sphere brings you a lot of success and happiness in life.

Thank you for stopping by!
If you like this post, please upvote and resteem :)

 
Oceana Petra Logo banner2.jpg

If you want to follow me, you can do that on
Instagram Facebook Etsy YouTube

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the decorated Christmas ball, like golden colour and hearts

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you my dear @stef1 for this nomination 🙏💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57