My Woman Crush 🥰😎

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

FB_IMG_16103179645644775.jpg

Hello steemians...
It's another week, though I have missed previous weeks entries I never planned for that to happen, but am back now. This week I will be sharing a photo of my good friend I call her .y woman crush 🤗😁 she means a lot to me. How I wish it was possible to make her my wife ASAP😰 but over here they are lots of things to do to achieve that and right now am just gonna keep loving her

Hey guys meet my woman crush 🥰. She actually has it all the looks, the shape, the brains, the love and smiles, I mean she is very sweet.

Her love for jewelry is massive you will never fine her without them she always love to get attention. My gist partner. On this day we where out to some eatery when I took this shot she gave me a nice post😁 feel free to lick your screen but before you do that please you will have to pay me🤣🤣.

DEVICEOPPO A12
CAMERA13-megapixel (f/2.2, 1.12um-micron) + 2-megapixel (f/2.4
LOCATIONNIGERIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15