MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY|| The Moving Snail

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

hello steemians, so I recently came across this photography contest by @sultan-aceh I decided to give it a try. I am not that good when it comes to taking pictures but I have to learn and that encouraged me to go ahead with the contest so this is my entry.

i took some cool pictures of a moving snail on top of rusted iron. I will be burying my uncle's wife tomorrow for that reason I find myself in my hometown after a long time away, back in my hometown we carried out some cleanup in the compound while the clean up was going on I saw this creepy creature moving on the iron very slow but steady, I was immediately distracted. I turned all my attention on the snail may be trying to figure out where or what he uses to see or what those two long antennae on its headstand were for. so many thoughts ran through my head.

a thought came to me to take some shots while on motion, so I immediately took out my phone and take some shots taking different positions. feed your eyes below with the pictures of the moving snail. i hope you like it and please rate my photography skill and tell me if am improving or still need lots of work. Let the tour begin...

IMG-20211112-WA0053.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0052.jpg

IMG_20211111_112439_518.jpg

IMG_20211111_112425_680.jpg

Macro PhotographyMoving Snail
Location PhotoMy Hometown
Camera UsedMobile Phone, Iphone12
Camera Megapixels12-megapixel (wide), 12-megapixel (ultra-wide)
Author@obrisgold
Sort:  

Hola, bueno el caparazon del caracol se ve genial, del resto intenta editar las fotos con alguna aplicacion para darle mas vida. No se mucho de fotografia tambien estoy empezando en ese medio pero despues de editarlas me quedo asombrado en como cambia todo.

i am waiting for your reply

 3 years ago 

hello my friend. how are you today?

 3 years ago 

yes my friend same here with me, i know little about photography but after giving it some attention I fine it very interesting. what i discovered is, using good smart phones will even make you a better photographer. thanks for stopping by stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49