Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit (WEEK XXXVIII) 10

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211115-WA0019.jpg

IMG_5998.jpeg

Hello guys we are now in week 10 Ihe funny photos contest, I enjoyed viewing photos of other users that I end up laughing out loud. This contest Is really interesting I get to see some funny photos and they all made my stay in steem fun😁

The photo above Is my own entry to the contest that's a photo of me on blue on top of the motorcycle and my two lovey and fun to be with cousins they made my day. We where actually In out village where the burial of our uncle took place after the burial instead of us being sad or moody we where all just laughing over any little thing🙄😁

I wanted to behave myself and be calm but those ladies won't let me be they will come up with some silly jokes that I will fine myself laughing out loud to. My cousin brother was busy taking pictures of us having a swell time together. It was fund with them I wish I see them soon.

Thanks for stopping by my blog post I am @obrisgold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30