Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit (WEEK XXXIII) 10 Steem Price Pool

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Holla 👋
Thanks @davidad for this funny photos contest, this is my first time participating in any contest from the worldofxpiler hope am welcome? Before I beging I will love to invite three friends to participate. @evegrace @glotokens and @etiboy56. Below are some funny photos I recovered from my gallery I want to share with you guys.

So guys tge the first and second pictures were taken by me at my grandma's burial. It's a selfie photo from my "Infinix smart HD". This burial I can never forget. I got to meet with all my cousins and they where all bunch of funny dude.

I am @obrisgold the guy I blue top smiling to the camera while my brother was busy making faces at our young cousin To stop him from crying. He refused going on a walk with us by crying for his mother. Luckily the faces made to him calm him down🤣🤣.

IMG_20210807_093419_274.jpg

IMG_20210807_093414_778.jpg

The image below was taken in glo office. In that day we went to get new Glo sim cards. I am tge guy putting on tge earphones.

On that day it was raining outside and the weather was very cold entering the office we nearly ran out because of the volume of the air conditioner, but as men we acted as if all was ok you can see from the expression on my friends face🤣🤣.
IMG_20210819_134238_969.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63