Women Celebration : Central Role in Divinity - Black&White

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Peace

Photo in black and white fan,

How are you doing on this start of the week?

My week has started with a great completion on my list of chore. The weather condition did not permit the easy execution of the tasks, but I stood firm in action and finish tired and happy.

Here you will find some of the photos I took after a long weekend of exploration on foot in the streets.

It is a pleasure to share with the community these attractive photos in Black and white of the genius artists in Benin.

Let's discover the photos in black and white

1.jpg

--

My entry in the #monomad challenge is the black and white photos of the women in traditional clothes, earpiece and necklace at the open air art center in the street of South side Cotonou.

6.jpg

--

You will remember the pathway that I commonly follow in the southern part of town. It is the safest location to walk in, even on late hours.

4.jpg

The gardens are impeccably taking care every day despite the season changing.

It is less and less hot during this period of the year. Temperature is always below 25 degree Celsius.

It can be harder for an early growing plan to get all the necessary elements from nature to rise and survive.

5.jpg

IMG_20240303_102540.jpg

It is always a pleasure to visit the street art area in this section of the town. I find myself reflecting on the latest art production the paint artists finalized for the viewing audience pleasure.

3.jpg

--

2.jpg

The ladies on the painting wear traditional clothing with beautiful colors, indicating their participation to celebrate local divinities and family unity.

4.jpg

The photos in this article are black and white. I hope to share with the readers and passionate of culture my passion for art photo capture during outdoor activities like walk and exploration.

--

IMG_20240303_102922.jpg

I took these photos with my Huawei Nova 5 smartphone camera, all the pictures and the words are mine.

It is important to put reference to the author when you use other bloggers materials as illustrations.

Proudly free of AI.

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

Camera: Huawei Nova 5

Lens A: 48 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
Lens B: 16 MP, f/2.2, (wide)
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4, (depth)
Features LED flash, HDR, panorama

--

Regards

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49