The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #161 / Mystic Rose

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Steemit friends, here is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #161

I hope you like it.


Mystic Rose

#1A a 1A aaa6.jpg

The Mystical Rose is an invocation of the Virgin Mary whose apparition dates from the middle of the 20th century, specifically in the spring of 1947, in the town of Montichiari, Italy. The photograph was taken in the lateral patio of the church Santa Inés, in the city of Cumaná, Venezuela.

##1ASepad Steem.jpg

Fotografía de mi propiedad.
Tomada con un teléfono Samsung,
modelo Ace2 GT-I8160P

##1ASepad Steem.jpg

#1Aaba.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71