World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #122 @o5otaesik

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

My first black and white photo contest @o5otaesik

I participate in the black-and-white competition for the first time since I joined the community.

I took it in Phuket, Thailand for my honeymoon.
I'm the one holding the film camera.

000085540010 (2).jpg

Should I write like this?

I don't know the rules because it's my first time participating in the contest!😅

Sort:  

That photo was left for the memory of the honeymoon, it was spectacular. I like that street, it must be something very touristy, ideal for the memory of that landscape of lovers!

Cheers!

Thank you! I don't remember exactly which alley in Phuket, but it's a place that leaves a lot of memories

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69