You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #95

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

hi. Thank you for your comments.
I agree that the moderator may doubt the worst. However, I don't think the host's expression "like a business monkey" is not a good expression. I felt very bad.

I want moderators to take a closer look at my posts and those of my friends. I am a person who posts pictures and daily life.

☑ I don't have multiple accounts.

I thought about why the moderator was suspicious of me.
It seems that the profile is similar, so I was suspicious. It would be appreciated if you let us know that the image that looks like a similar profile picture is from Steem Link, an NFT project of ezen. Also, the ☠ symbol means clubs with me and my friends.

I hope there will be no such misunderstandings in the future.

I've said this a few times, but I stress that I only have this account.
Have a nice weekend.


Sort:  

all the best to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03