¡¡NUEVO CONCURSO!! // "PALABRAS INSPIRADORAS" por @o5otaesik

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone
I'd like to participate in "PALABRAS INSPIRADORAS" by @franeeligonzalez


image.png
[Imagen creada en canva]

STEEM

This word is the first topic.
I thought STEEM would only generate revenue through transactions like Bitcoin. One day in April 2022, in the club chat room I was with, he told me the existence of steemit of @ksk1149, and I joined because he recommended me to join.

I think STEEM is the key that opened the door to meeting and communicating with online friends.

It's been about four months since I did STEEMIT, and I was overwhelmed by just writing at the time, but now I'm proud of myself for participating in events hosted by overseas.

It's because I didn't know that I would be writing for this long until four months ago.

Now, I write an introduction to the painting I'm drawing every two to three days, and I'm thankful that you like it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I am also introducing STEEMIT to my friends. Some friends are reluctant to buy it because of the liquidity of STEEM. My friends haven't signed up yet
(That's why I'm a bit disappointed)

I hope that someday my friends will join and communicate here together.


I recommend my colleague @ksk1149 and my colleague @ezen who is trying to improve STEEMIT through the coin STEEM.

Please express your feelings about steem through this event.

Sort:  

Oh..so sweeeet ><

 2 years ago 

Steem can go up and down in price, but I think that those who buy steem now make a good purchase and they can earn interest in addition if they convert their steem into steempower 😊

Yeah, so I'd like my friends to join me, but I'm not going to risk it :(

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Hola amigo interesante tu post éxitos

Nice to meet you.

Lluvia de bendiciones 🤗🤗

Hello friend, thank you very much for your input. Certainly steemit is a great platform and we can create many things on it. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72