Your Upvote Could Save Someone's Life!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

image.png

I think you all have heard about WOX-HELPFUND. This is a project designed to help those in need. Thanks to this, many people have already received financial assistance for treatment. You can read more about the implemented projects in this post.

The founder of this fund is @xpilar, a person who is well-known, authoritative and respected in Steemit. This already guarantees that the funds of the fund are spent exactly where they should be spent. In addition, the fund has a board that studies each case in detail, and donations are allocated only when there is a recipient who can provide supporting documents.

The fund receives funding from authors who set @wox-helpfund as a beneficiary in their posts. We all understand that most of the people on Steemit are not rich, so it is difficult for them to share their earnings even for a noble cause. But they don't have to do that! Blockchain is the only tool that makes it possible to make donations without giving away your own money. In order for @wox-helpfund to receive funding, all you have to do is support this post. All rewards from this post will go to @wox-helpfund.

So, you give your upvote and save someone's life!

Separately, I want to thank the sponsors who, no matter what, always give % of their posts to @wox-helpfund. Know that you are seen and very grateful to you.

We have an opportunity to do a good deed, why not do it 🙂?

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for promoting wox-helpfund and welcome as a new board member @o1eh.

Hope that many people see the benefit of supporting the fund

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your trust. I will try to be worthy of it.

I'm happy to see this post. Frustrated as well. I remember when I first came here. Steem was over $6.00 I had a little money and invested then. My vote was actually somewhat helpful to people then. Most of those who could benefit from it are no longer here. I have no answers. I just keep on going hoping it will change somehow... I thought about deleting this comment... But I'm not going to. I remember seeing posts of people buying Christmas presents for their family. Clothes for their kids. it was exciting to be able to contribute directly. Now I have my own financial problems.

 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @rossfletcher

I think you should not feel bad, sometimes we must be prepared to face some adverse situation in our lives, the cryptocurrency world is like our emotions, sometimes they are up but sometimes they are down, soon will come those joyful moments where we all enjoy with Steemit, meanwhile, we must keep supporting the platform, and supporting each other.

Thank you for your considerate words. I appreciate it.

 2 years ago 

I think I understand you perfectly. Before, I didn't withdraw any money from Steemit, I was in the club100. My goal was to accumulate as much SP as possible, become a cool curator and hold contests. Then the war started in my country and I have to consider Steemit as an additional source of income. Unfortunately.

I have been on this platform for a little over 1 year. Therefore, I cannot compare the current state with the past. But I can tell you for sure that there has been a lot of progress since I signed up here. After the disaster that befell this project, Steemit is getting up from its knees. I am sure that this will also affect the price of the token.

About two months ago, I devoted two days to the search for additional income on the Internet. I have to say that no cryptocurrency project even comes close to Steemit. This project provides a real opportunity to turn your efforts into some, albeit small, income. All other projects offer dust.

You may not agree with me, as your great photos receive modest rewards. I am sure that if you had added at least a small description, the situation would have changed. People like to know where the photo was taken, under what circumstances, maybe some small story is connected with these photos. It would also be nice if you added the club100 tag. But this is all, of course, at your discretion.

My situation can't compare to being at war. I'm very fortunate in that regard. I can't imagine what it's like.

I'm not a writer. It makes this very difficult. I do write what I can when I can. I revisit the same themes over and over. The same places too as I am unable to travel anywhere. I do miss the excitement and early days here when it was possible for me to make a small contribution to people. I keep going as best I can. My frustration with writing is impossible for me to explain and every time I try it just makes things worse. Thank you for taking time to comment. I do appreciate it.

 2 years ago 

In any case, I want you to know that your photos are great and worth much more than the Steemit community appreciates.

Thank you so much! It's nice to hear that :)

 2 years ago 

Esta me parece una gran obra y aunque a veces la situación apremia en mi país. Espero poder apoyar. Bendiciones 🙏 para todos

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I hope that more people will support the project

 2 years ago 

Muchísimas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46