You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unveiling the Past - Memories of a Dark Era

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

It is amazing how Bulgaria, not being occupied, experienced the same situation as us. My grandmother told me something very similar to what you described. The shop assistants were actually gods. And when my grandmother received an inheritance from abroad, she had to go all the way to Moscow to a special store, where she was able to buy at a cosmic price some fabric that could not be found in stores. Otherwise, it was impossible to receive an inheritance.

Sort:  

I hope this will just remain in our history. There are quite concerning signs from various political parties in Europe, but I believe people will recognize them and keep them away from power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71