You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Mother's Intuition

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Oh God, I wish you a speedy recovery for your son. I understand you well, because now my child is sick with whooping cough and is tormented by attacks of suffocating cough. It is unbearable to watch when something is wrong with your child. Especially since the mother's heart experiences it even harder. Hold on!

Sort:  

My goodness - all the best for your little one too! The beautiful spring is not the right time to get sick...

 2 months ago 

Thank you, I can say with cautious optimism that the child is on the road to recovery. It has been going on for more than a month and I never thought that whooping cough is such a bothersome disease.

I hope Darinka gets well quickly. Whooping could is a torment for kids and parents both.

 2 months ago 

I was not sick with whooping cough, so I had no idea how much this disease could torment a child. In the last two days, the number of Darinka's coughing attacks has significantly decreased, so I think she is recovering little by little.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so very much for your concern.
And I do hope that Darinka gets well real soon. Whooping cough is the worst. It hurts when your child sits up in the middle of night, coughing and trying to catch their breath in between.

I wish her a very speedy recovery. If possible, do visit a doctor. Sometimes these coughs need aggressive treatment.

 2 months ago 

I wish her a very speedy recovery. If possible, do visit a doctor. Sometimes these coughs need aggressive treatment.

Oh, we went to different doctors. The child had terrible coughing fits, often with vomiting.

I hope you are already overcoming the disease. I was a bit put off by the photo where, if I understand correctly, your son is receiving oxygen therapy. In our country, oxygen therapy is prescribed in quite complex cases.

 2 months ago 

The child had terrible coughing fits, often with vomiting.

I can imagine. My son does the same when the fit becomes a little longer. I wish her a speedy recovery.

In our country, oxygen therapy is prescribed in quite

Yes, he was experiencing respiratory distress, according to the doctor, for quite some time now.

Last time, his oxygen saturation dropped, and he had to receive oxygen multiple times a day.
This time, only once. I have to visit the doctor again today. I think he is much better. She will decide if he needs hospitalization or not based on his physical symptoms and oxygen saturation.

 2 months ago 

She will decide if he needs hospitalization or not based on his physical symptoms and oxygen saturation.

Judging by the fact that you had time to publicize the instagram post, I assume that your son was not needed for your son. I hope you have heard something good from the doctor.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your concern.
He is better :)
And doesn't need hospitalisation.
Just the nebulisation at home

 2 months ago 

Great news! 😀

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15