You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Awards 2023

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

I can't believe my eyes! This is extremely unexpected. I believe there are many good authors here on Steemit, which is exactly what you wrote. It is strange to read about my nomination from a person who writes incomparably better texts. But I thank you very much, because it is nice 😇.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I wrote from my heart, and I didn't shy away from the fact that my nominations are very subjective—my personal views. We can find a perfectly written essay, and even then, it can be boring.

You put effort into your posts, always aligning the text in the center; maybe that is your style, but you do it diligently. Yes, there are many other excellent authors, but I had to choose one in the end.

You remember my post about "I like to imagine." Well, it was a nomination of a kind. So yes...

 9 months ago 

I wrote from my heart

Thank you, I really appreciate it.

always aligning the text in the center

You won't believe it, but I only recently learned how to do it. And yes, I like it better when the text is aligned, even though it has no effect on the meaning.

You remember my post about "I like to imagine."

Yes, I remember this post very well and it was extremely interesting to read 😃.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44