You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STRUGGLE – WHAT IT TEACHES US

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

I do agree with the points you have presented here. Our life is a constant competition. Even our smallest decisions affect our position in this world. If you work at a job, you get certain resources. If you hadn't taken the job, someone else would have received those resources. If you got some education, you gave yourself a better competitive advantage over someone who didn't, etc.

It would also be good not to forget in this competitive struggle that we are still people :)

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

:)

Thank you for reading it! These are just some of my opinions. I had written some of the material in my phone journal last year! (When I was hit hard with some difficult news)as a kind of reassurance that I can carry on...

One may or may not agree...

It would also be good not to forget in this competitive struggle that we are still people :)

That is the most important thing in all of this. Yes we are people and we need good people by our side. Unfortunately world doesn't work like this. I use #connect in my posts vehemently... I'm so fortunate, by the grace of God, that I had such a good support system. So the struggling becomes a little less struggling but at the end of the day, it's only you by your side. So it's the motivation to never stop trying!!!

I couldn't include everything under the topic. It would becomeunbearable to read then.

😅😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54