You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The WOX Travel Contest will no longer be held

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Are you in contact with @gor671? We miss him, he probably also lives in a disputed area... I hope he is doing reasonably well!

No, unfortunately he never joined our Telegram chat, so I don't have his contacts. I don't know why he stopped being active.

Then it will be important how you got through the hard time yourself: full of hate or full of hope ;-))

You are probably right. But under the current conditions, I cannot pretend that nothing is happening, smile and give prizes to participants from Russia. So I removed this inconvenience from my activity on Steemit. However, it was necessary to do it without explaining the reasons, because now many people think that I drink coffee from the skulls of Russians and eat their babies :)

In general, I think nothing will change in my activity on Steemit, only there will be no contests. But there will be more comments. This is how I plan to interact with authors as a moderator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58