You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unforegtable day - Adventure to "Besama" Sri Lanka

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Thank you for your participation. Oh, you really had fun, I can tell from the photos. And the place you chose is really beautiful. Although it seems to me that all places are beautiful in Sri Lanka :)

The first photo is very good, with beautiful rays of the sun, which seep through the crown of the tree.

Nice post. If you keep it up, you will be well on your way to success on this platform.

Sort:  

@o1eh Thank you very much for your comment I really appreciate it and I will try my best to write the best post I can yeah there are soo many beautiful places here in Sri Lanka, you should come visit sometime ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57