You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 17- A Unique Flower Exhibition in Canberra

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Congratulations on the approval of your project and on the fact that you will soon be leaving for Canberra! I think it lifted your spirits.

I had the opportunity to read about Floriade. If I'm not mistaken, this wonderful exhibition was described by @bengy. This is truly an incredible event and your post proves it. I also love tulips, they are very beautiful flowers. But I see that the exhibition has a lot of entertainment besides flowers.

Sort:  
 last year 

I can tell you that it's not possible to describe this in words because it's a month-long event that runs 24 hours a day (but it's a paid event during the night). There are tonnes of other entertainment available that keeps one spellbound.

Thanks, I will try to check the one you mentioned. I have thousands of photos of this event but I have posted some of them elsewhere so I was not sure if should post them here or not.

 last year 

It's incredible, a whole month! It's hard for me to imagine such a scale :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39