You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 17 / Subir hasta Toledo [ENG-ESP]

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you for not forgetting about my contest. To be honest, I love reading your posts :)

Today you opened Toledo for me, thanks to a large number of wonderful photos. It seems that the old part of the city is very well preserved. There is a lot to see here for more than one day. I admire ancient architectural monuments, fortresses and cathedrals. Toledo has it all. An interesting city to visit.

Sort:  

Thank you very much and I have more photographs, also the ones that came out more with my family, but the walk was beautiful, it is enormous and there is a lot to walk.

On my previous trip I had already seen the work or painting of El Greco, so I hadn't entered, there was a long queue and you had to pay too.

Thank you for your beautiful comment. You make a great contribution to the space. We travel with all the participants. A hug @o1eh

***

Muchísimas gracias y me quedaron más fotografías, también las que salieron más con mi familia, pero el paseo estuvo hermoso es enorme y hay mucho que caminar.

En mi viaje anterior ya había visto la obra o pintura del Greco, así que no había entrado había mucha cola y había que pagar también.

Agradecida por tu hermoso comentario. haces un gran aporte con el espacio viajamos con todos los participantes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51