You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 15 La meninas

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you for participating. You know how to choose an interesting topic for publication. I never knew about these statues. They are very beautiful and colorful. I am sure that they attract the attention of tourists :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, these are topics that you normally wouldn't realize existed unless you were there. Grateful for the support. I'm sorry for the lateness of the post, sometimes work leaves me without time but the space to share is beautiful. hug @o1eh

Muchísimas gracias son temas que normalmente no te darías cuenta que existen menos que estés por allí. Agradecida por el apoyo. Siento lo tarde del post a veces el trabajo me deja sin tiempo pero el espacio para compartir es hermoso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39