You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Hello, thank you for your participation. Our judges will soon give a qualified assessment of your drawing. But I want to note that I, as a person who cannot draw even a tree, really liked your work. I liked that you read the conditions of the contest and showed a step-by-step drawing of a human hand. I dare to assume from the photo that you are also satisfied with your own result 😃.

I wish you success and keep my fingers crossed for you! 🤞

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club751
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score9
Verified by@o1eh06/14/2023
Sort:  

"as a person who cannot draw even a tree"

Thanks for the honesty ha ha ha ha and it is valid, maybe you have never spent the time to understand it or maybe it is not something that catches your attention, it can happen.

Thank you very much for the appraisal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46