You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 12 - Church of Our Lady of Graces- Sardhana

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you for participating. When you wrote what you were going to tell about a place located not far from your home, I did not expect at all that it would be about a Christian church. It was really unexpected. And this is not a simple small church at all, it is a real masterpiece of architecture. And what a beautiful yard!

Thank you for such an informative story. I enjoyed reading your post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you! Would you believe it but we have a number of religious places which belong to different religions and when I visit a church, temple, or mosque, or for that matter a gurdwara, Buddha temple religion is not my purpose.

I believe God is one so I just go to enjoy the beauty of nature and the architecture. We have a number of world-class churches in India especially in my home state Goa but I have not visited Goa for more than 10 years.

 last year 

It seems that different religions are tolerant in your country. This is not so common.

 last year 

I mostly live in two countries, India and Australia and in both these places we live in complete harmony although few stray incidents are possible, especially in India.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79