You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un paseo a Leganés/ A walk to Leganés | WOX Travel Contest | Week 10

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I see you really liked Spain. But I was sad to learn something. I have seen many posts about Venezuela. Nature has blessed your country with extraordinary wealth, but I also know that the country's economy is going through difficult times. You mention that in your country there are frequent breakdowns of water pipes or other services, and you can also be robbed on the street. This upset me. I thought the situation was better. In the 1990s, we also experienced such a period in Ukraine, and I would not like it to return again. I wish you peace and health and thank you for your participation!

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Bad policies have had an influence on not attending to or renewing basic services, coupled with the pandemic that happened. In all the posts it means that this is happening throughout the country with water, light and recently gas failures. Thank you very much and let's hope it doesn't get there.

Las malas políticas han influido en no atender ni renovar los servicios básicos, aunado a la pandemia que pasaron. En todos los post significa que en todo el país sucede esto fallas de agua, luz y hace poco el gas. Muchísimas gracias y esperemos que no llegue por allá.

 last year 

When we were going through an economic crisis, politicians convinced us that there were good reasons for it. They said that the country imports more products than it exports, and therefore does not make money. And I believed. Over time, it turned out that everything was not so. If your country has a bad economy, only the politicians are to blame. They misuse funds. I wish you happiness!

Here we are and here we continue with the ups and downs, of course the governments that they chose and that have stuck to the oil wealth and do not want to let go. Thank you I love being able to help the xpilar foundation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61