You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Weekend Trip to Blue Mountains, New South Wales

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I confess to you, I look forward to each of your next posts. You describe your travels very interestingly. These are thorough stories with interesting trivia and numerous photographs. After reading your post, you can learn a lot about places where the reader has never been. Thank you for your participation.

Despite the small size of the waterfall, judging by the photos, you had the opportunity to admire the picturesque scenery. And the trip by cable car, I'm sure, will be etched in your memory forever.

Sort:  
 last year 

I try to give as much idea as possible so that the reader finds himself in the place itself. I think that's what is travel blogging all about. I was once toying with the idea to get these posts published in the form of a book.

Thank you much for your very kind and sweet review.

 last year 

This is a great idea. It was not necessary to refuse it. Or you could create your own travel site. However, there is high competition in this sector.

 last year 

Actually, I was on my way to another trip and I returned on this Sunday and then fell sick. I am feeling better now but not fully recovered. This is with another member of this site who has participated in your contest
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@dove11/a-different-diary-game-third-season-04-16-2023-travel-program-with-sur-riti-at-the-foothills-of-the-himalayas

 last year 

Thank you, I read with interest about another trip of yours. This time you are traveling by car.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @stef1

 last year 

Thank you @stef1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59