You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 6 : Sydney Waterways

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Each of your posts is a holiday and a real journey. I enjoy reading them.

Your post today reminded me of my trip through the canals of Amsterdam. We had a tour guide and it was very interesting, but of course not as large-scale as yours. I can only imagine your impressions.

Have you seen Sydney Opera House from this angle?

No, this is the first time :)

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for your kind review. I am eagerly waiting to read your Holland visit in case if you have posted it on this website. I suggest you to please post one of your travel experience as a guide for your readers. Once again, thanks for your visit and encouraging words.

 last year 

Unfortunately, I don't have many photos from this trip, and the ones I have, if I'm not mistaken, I've already posted here. But that was a long time ago.

I used to write about travel, but my posts are not even half as good as yours :) Now there is no travel until the situation in the country changes. I will check my photo archive. If I find a trip that I haven't written about yet, I'll definitely write a post.

 last year 

I will wait for that 👍

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @fjjrg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42