You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 4. My visit to Klayar Beach, East Java, Indonesia

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you for participating in my contest again. Indonesia is rich in wonderful landscapes. The photo of the waterfall really impressed me. This is such a beauty! The sea beaches are also incredible. I'm so glad you had such a great trip.

I would like to personally thank you for donating to @wox-helpfund. This fund helps people who need funds for treatment, primarily children. Therefore, your money can save someone's life.

Sort:  

thank you sir, hopefully it will grow even more, and personally I am also happy to help even through donations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49