You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 4 : A Trip to Jervis Bay, NSW, Australia

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thanks for another incredible post. You are raising the bar higher and higher, and it will be very difficult for your competitors to compete with you :)

Your trip is something. Dolphins, beaches, the Pacific Ocean, a boat trip... There are too many to list. I have seen such beaches only in photos or videos.

Thank you for your time. You must have spent a lot of time to create this kind of post. While reading it, I forgot about everything around me for a moment :)

I especially want to thank you for your contribution to @wox-helpfund. These funds will be used to treat people.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thanks for your kind words, I am just trying as much as I can because I don't want to leave anything to chance. Next week I will give you something entirely different and probably from my own country or any surrounding country and see how it works. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44