You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 3- Unmissable points to visit in Spain

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thanks, I'm so glad you're back with a new post.

I don't know how you just went to the height in that glass elevator. I'm afraid of heights and I probably wouldn't be able to do it :)

I never cease to admire you. In my country, when people retire, for some reason they think that now all they have to do is work in the garden or sit around the house. Well done to you for going on such a wonderful trip.

Fireworks are amazing. It was worth getting cold, but to see them.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the support. I'm still working in the family business in Venezuela. I'm 63 years old and I have truly wonderful children who seem to have been educated very well, intelligent and loving. I managed to make a gif with the fireworks but I didn't upload the image, I wanted to share them.

But I already learned how to do it and that's the important thing. I don't like heights either, I became brave, my daughter bought me that ticket and I didn't want to let her down, she wanted to show me the whole city and look, there were things left for a next trip. Hug @o1eh

Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo. Sigo trabajando en la empresa familiar en Venezuela tengo 63 años y unos hijos de verdad maravillosos que parece que los eduque muy bien, inteligentes y amorosos.

Logre hacer un gif con los fuegos artificiales pero no cargo la imagen, quería compartirlos. Pero ya aprendí a hacerlo y es lo importante.

Tampoco me gustan las alturas me hice la valiente mi hija me compro esa entrada y no quería fallarle ella quería enseñarme toda la ciudad y mira que quedaron cosas para un próximo viaje.

 last year 

If you speak so well of your children, then you have been able to achieve the greatest success possible in our earthly life. I sincerely congratulate you on this!

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50