You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MAGIC GARDEN. Labyrinth 8. THE SERENDAVA

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello. Sorry for the off-topic comment.

I'm a board member of @wox-helpfund, I'm sure you've heard about it. I consider it my task to find funding for the foundation. Asking people for money is boring and uninteresting. I'm trying to arrange something more interesting. First I came up with a lottery. We held several drawings, but the interest from the community was weak.

Now I have a new idea. I want to hold an NFT token sale auction. My friend from the Ukrainian community will make NFT and everything necessary for this. But in order for the NFT token to have some potential value, I decided to turn to you.

Maybe you have some old drawing of yours that you threw away and you don't need it anymore. If you could take a picture of something like this and donate it to us for the auction, I would be very grateful. But we need a picture that has not yet been displayed on the Internet. Maybe one of your wonderful SCRIBBBLE.

Your style is recognizable, perhaps more people will want to buy such an NFT token.

In general here on Steemit there are mostly people who can't afford to spend even a few STEEM. That's why the lottery idea didn't work. I don't have high hopes for the auction either, but I'd like to give it a try.

By the way, all money from the sale will go to @wox-helpfund account, although I'm sure it will only be a few STEEM.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi! I´d love to collaborate, I think you have my email from before. If you like you can send me an email and I will send you a few images to choose from. I´m thinking that the images I´ve never shared on internet are drawings in my diaries, do you think that could work? it never going to be taken out of the diaries... what do you think? anyway, if you no longer have my email you can find it at www.romanie.net in "contact" Best Wishes!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. I have sent you my email.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12